• REAL TIME QUOTATION

  •     DOLLAR RATE    
    R$ 5,65

  •    EURO RATE   
    R$ 6,13

  •     YUAN RATE    
    R$ 0,77

  • Brasilia: 03:21

  • Washington: 01:21

  • London: 07:21

  • Beijing: 14:21

AUDACE TRADE
BLOG

Stay well informed with relevant and current data about foreign trade, international negotiations, imports, and exports.

WHAT ARE YOU LOOKING FOR?

Follow our media:

  • REAL TIME QUOTATION

  •     DOLLAR RATE    
    R$ 5,65

  •    EURO RATE   
    R$ 6,13

  •     YUAN RATE    
    R$ 0,77

  • Brasilia: 03:21

  • Washington: 01:21

  • London: 07:21

  • Beijing: 14:21